OFFICERS

Contact information for 2021 Hub Club Officers & Directors

President Randy Schroeder—Phone: 507-353-7437;
Email: rschroeder@frandsenbank.com

1st Vice President Marie Guggisberg—Phone: 507-276-8615;
Email: marieg@nutelecom.net

2nd Vice President Jason Schroeder—Phone: 507-766-3263;
Email: schroederholsteins@yahoo.com

Secretary Ruth Klossner—Phone: 507-240-0048;
Email: cowladyruth@gmail.com or hubclub@newulmtel.net

Treasurer Shannon Hillesheim— Phone: 507-276-0716;
Email: shillesheim@bankmidwest.com

Membership Director Garrett Freeman—Phone: 507-276-0648;
Email: garrett_freeman@hotmail.com

Events Director Justin Gode—Phone: 507-228-8283 (W) or 507-276-6597 (Cell);
Email: jgode@citizensmn.com

Pub. Rel. Director Don Sanderson—Phone: 507-354-8524;
Email: don.sanderson.b5k0@statefarm.com

Director-at-Large Julie Wilson—Phone: 507-276-1105;
Email: juliesell@hotmail.com

Director-at-Large Doug Schottle—Phone: 507-217-6186;
Email: dschottle@ummc.co

Director-at-Large Kelsey Brandt—Phone: 507-995-7084;
Email: kbrandt@newulm.k12.mn.us

The 2022 Hub Club officers and directors. Front, from left: Marie Guggisberg, first vice president; Ruth Klossner, secretary; Julie Wilson, director; and Kelsey Brandt, director. Back: Don Sanderson, public relations director; Jason Schroeder, second vice president; Justin Gode, events director; Randy Schroeder, president; and Garrett Freeman, membership director. Not pictured: Doug Schottle, director; and Shannon Hillesheim, treasurer.