OFFICERS

Contact information for 2021 Hub Club Officers & Directors

President Julie Wilson—Phone: 507-276-1105;
Email: juliesell@hotmail.com

1st Vice President Randy Schroeder—Phone: 507-233-4797(W);
Email: rschroeder@frandsenbank.com

2nd Vice President Marie Guggisberg—Phone: 507-276-8615;
Email: marieg@nutelecom.net

Secretary Ruth Klossner—Phone: 507-240-0048;
Email: cowladyruth@gmail.com or hubclub@newulmtel.net

Treasurer Shannon Hillesheim— Phone: 276-0716;
Email: shillesheim@bankmidwest.com

Membership Director Garrett Freeman—Phone: 507-276-0648;
Email: garrett_freeman@hotmail.com

Events Director Justin Gode—Phone: 507-228-8283
(W) or 507-276-6597 (Cell); Email: jgode@citizensmn.com

Pub. Rel. Director Don Sanderson—Phone: 354-8524;
Email: don@sandersonsf.com

Director-at-Large Christina Schwab—Phone: 354-5922;
Email: cschwab@live.com

Director-at-Large Doug Schottle—Phone: 507-217-6186;
Email: dschottle@ummc.co

Director-at-Large Kelsey Brandt—Phone: 507-507-995-7084;
Email: kbrandt@newulm.k12.mn.us