Officers

Contact information for 2017 Hub Club Officers

President Brian Fischer—Phone: 507-354-2674; Email: brianf@designhomecenter.com

1st Vice President Beth Fluegge—Phone: 507-359-2260 or 507-993-5195; Email: kdfluegge@nutelecom.net

2nd Vice President Ken Reckard—Phone: 507-301-1570; Email: kreckard@comcast.net

Secretary Ruth Klossner—Phone: 507-240-0048; Email: cowlady@centurylink.net or hubclub@newulmtel.net

Treasurer Shannon Hillesheim— Phone: 276-0716; Email: shillesheim@bankmidwest.com

Membership Director Randy Schroeder—Phone: 507-246-1000; Email: rschroeder@frandsenbank.com

Events Director Kevin Yager—Phone: 507-228-8283 (W); Email: kyager@citizensmn.com

Pub. Rel. Director Don Sanderson—Phone: 354-8524; Email: don@sandersonsf.com

Director-at-Large Dennis Sjogren—Phone: 507-228-8519; Email: sjogren8519@gmail.com

Director-at-Large Doug Schottle—Phone: 507-217-6186; Email: dschottle@ummc.co

Director-at-Large Marie Guggisberg—Phone: 507-276-8615; Email: marieg@nutelecom.net